Welcome to CoBRIS

By logging in, I understand that I have been authorized to view information that may be sensitive, confidential and/or proprietary. In this circumstance sensitive, confidential and/or proprietary information shall include, without limitation, (a) sensitive data pertaining to clients, (b) ideas, inventions, works of authorship, and source code, (c) data media, know-how, designs, drawings, specifications, technical information, methods, processes, techniques, and the like, whether or not the foregoing information is patented, tested, reduced to practice, or subject to copyright.

I understand that upon viewing/receiving this information it becomes my responsibility to provide continued protection of the information, to not disclose the information to any person or persons not authorized, to use the information in only the authorized manner agreed upon, and to destroy the information after the purpose for its collection has been fulfilled.

Furthermore, I agree to not copy, make use of, disseminate, or in any way disclose any of this sensitive, confidential and/or proprietary information to any person or entity not authorized. I shall treat information received from this site with the same degree of care as my organization's sensitive, confidential and/or proprietary information. If I have concerns regarding the security of this Web site and/or its contents I understand I can report my concerns to iso@fiveptg.com or (941) 751-1901 x111 at any time.

By clicking on the "Agree" or "Logon" button I am agreeing to the rules of non-disclosure and confidentiality indicated above.

Forgot password?
For account or password issues, please contact:
Eckerd Connects Community Alternatives-Lead Agency
Callin Harper
727-337-4765
charper@eckerd.org
Gulf Coast Jewish Family & Community Services Inc.- Case Management
Kortney Ferguson
813-610-8033
Kortney.Ferguson@gcjfcs.org
Staci Hampton
813-625-5560
Staci.Hampton@gcjfcs.org
Jardine Delisca
813-539-1936
Jardine.Delisca@gcjfcs.org
LifeStream-Case Management
Marlena Davila
813-901-3400 ext. 4922
Mdavila@c13fl.lsbc.net
Devereux-Case Management
Melissa Hampton
813-539-1424
MelHampton@c13fl.devereux.org
DeAndrea Thomas
813-417-4808
DeAThomas@c13fl.devereux.org
Contracted Placing Agencies:
Kymberlye Smith
813-417-3139
KySmith@eckerd.org

Copyright Five Points Technology
© 2022 - 2023